Rs 0.00 Register or Sign in


Singer - Raghu Dixith

Book your Ticket

Support Staff

Arun S R, Masser

Kiran , Video Analyst

Key Milestones

  • Video Analyst for last 4 years
  • Has Worked in NCA

Irfan, Head Fitness Trainer

Key Milestones

  • Certified Sports Conditioner for 15 years
  • He has been trainer for many national & international player of Badminton, Tennis, Long Distance Runners

Dr. Manjunath, Team Physio

Key Milestones

  • Physio for Karnataka State Team various age groups

Chiranth, Official Photographer

Raghavendra Prabhu, Logistics Manager

Key Milestones

  • Cricket Umpire
  • A passionate sports commentator/ Analyst

Arun Kumar, Team Coordinator

Key Milestones

  • KSCA Qualified Umpire and Scorer

K L Ashwath, Team Selector

Key Milestones

  • State Player
  • More than 20 years experience as cricket administrator
  • State Selector

Suresh Shanbal, Team Mentor

Key Milestones

  • State Player
  • State Selector
  • More than 30 years experience as cricket administrator

B K Kumar, Team Manager

Key Milestones

  • Cricket Umpire
  • More than 30 years as cricket administrator

S L Akshay, Asst. Coach


  • Level 2 Coach of BCCI

Key Milestones

  • Karnataka Ranji Player
  • Mysore Warriors

P V Shashikanth, Head Coach

  • Former Karnataka State Ranji trophy Captain and Was the Head coach of the Karnataka Ranji team when we won the Vijay Hazare in 2017.
  • Same year Karnataka were the South zone T20 champions
  • Beat the fancied India A & India B team in the Deodar Trophy
  • From the last 4 years Contributed immensely to elevate Mizoram Ranji team from the bottom placed to the middle in the points table
  • Worked very closely for almost 4 to 5 years with the current indian players such as KL Rahul , Prasid Krishna , Manish Pandey , Mayank Agarwal , Abhimanyu Mithun , Devdath padikkal , Karun Nair , Shreyas Gopal , Pawan Deshpande and host of others
  • Worked as a Asst Coach in the developmental squad in the Royal challengers Bangalore IPL team
  • As a captain was honoured to lead Karnataka against the Rest of India xi & won the Irani Trophy in 1996
  • Also beat Sachin Tendulkar led Sungrace Mafatlal team in the moin -ud-dowla cup



  • Global Buzz
  • RedFM
  • Drc Cinemas
  • infinity
  • star of mysore

Cause Partners